Top Photo
Gale Force Logo

Where to Stay

There are many wonderful places to stay in Provincetown. You will find a variety of amenities, rates and services offered. Whether you seek an intimate guest house, a waterfront cottage, a full service hotel, motel or a campground you are sure to find a property to suit your needs. Since Provincetown is relatively small, many of the properties are a short distance from our shop. Call the phone number listed or click on the link below to find out more about each property.

Accommodations Listings

Name Address Phone Website
8 Dyer Hotel 8 Dyer Street 508-487-0880 http://8dyer.com
Admiral's Landing 158 Bradford St 508-487-9665 http://www.admiralslanding.com
Aerie House & Beach Club   184 Bradford Street 508-487-1197 http://www.aeriehouse.com
Anchor Inn 175 Commercial Street 508-487-0432 http://www.anchorinnbeachhouse.com
Artisan Harbors Various Properties 508-237-5791 http://www.artisanharbors.com
Atlantic Light Inn 11 Pearl Street 508-487-0302 http://www.atlanticlightinn.com
AWOL Hotel 59 Provincelands Road 508-413-9820 https://www.awolhotel.com/
Bayberry Accommodations 16 Winthrop Street 508-487-4605 http://www.bayberryaccommodations.com
Bayshore & Chandler House 493 Commercial Street 508-487-9133 http://www.bayshorechandler.com
Beachfront White Sands Motel 1001 Commercial Street 508-487-0244 http://www.thebradfordhousemotel.com
Beaconlight Guest House 12 Winthrop Street 508-487-9603 http://www.beaconlightguesthouse.com
Benchmark Inn 6 & 8 Dyer Street 508-487-7440 http://www.benchmarkinn.com
Boatslip Resort 161 Commercial Street 508-487-1669 http://www.boatslipresort.com
Bradford Carver House 70 Bradford Street 508-487-0728 http://www.bradfordcarver.com
Bradford House & Motel 41 Bradford Street 508-487-0173 http://www.thebradfordhousemotel.com
Brass Key 67 Bradford Street 508-487-9005 http://www.brasskey.com
Breakwater Motel 716 Commercial Street 508-487-1134 http://www.breakwatermotel.com
Cape Codder Guest House 570 Commercial Street 508-487-0131 http://www.capecodderguests.com
Cape Colony Inn 280 Bradford Street 508-487-1755 http://www.capecolonyinn.com
Cape View Motel 364 Route 6 (Truro) 508-487-0363 
Captain's House 350 A Commercial Street 508-487-9353 http://www.captainshouseptown.com
Carl's Guest House 68 Bradford Street 508-487-1650 http://www.carlsguesthouse.com
Carpe Diem Guesthouse 12-14 Johnson Street 508-487-4242 http://www.carpediemguesthouse.com
Center Street Inn 17 Center Street 508-487-3987 http://www.centerstreetinn.com
Chateau Provincetown 105 Bradford Street Extension 508-487-1286 http://www.chateauptown.com
Chicago House 6 Winslow Street 508-487-0537 http://www.chicagohse.com
Christopher's By The Bay Bed and Breakfast   8 Johnson Street 508-487-9263 http://www.christophersbythebay.com
Coastal Acres Campground 74R Bayberry Avenue 508-487-1700 http://www.coastalacres.com
Crew's Quarters 198 Commercial Street 508-487-5900 http://www.crewsquartersptown.com/
Crown & Anchor Inn 247 Commercial Street 508-487-1430 http://www.onlyatthecrown.com
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn 82 Bradford Street 508-487-6767 http://www.crownepointe.com
Crow's Nest Resort 496 Shore Road (Truro 02652) 508-487-9031 http://www.caperesort.com
Day's Cottages 271 Shore Road (Truro 02652) 508-487-1062 http://www.dayscottages.com
Dunes Edge Campground 386 Route 6 508-487-9815 http://www.thetrustees.org/places-to-visit/places-to-stay/dunes-edge-campground
Dyer's Barn Guest House 9 Winthrop Street 508-487-2061  http://www.provincetowngetaway.com
Dyer's Beach House Motel 173 Commercial Street 508-487-2061 http://www.dyersbeachhouse.com
Eastwood 324 Bradford Street 508-487-0760
Eben House 90 Bradford Street 508-487-0386 http://www.ebenhouse.com
Enzo's Guesthouse 186 Commercial Street 508-487-7555 http://www.enzolives.com/
Foxberry Inn 29 Bradford Street Extension 508-487-8583 http://www.thefoxberryinn.com
Four Gables Cottages & Suites 15 Race Road 508-487-2427 http://www.fourgables.com
Gabriel's At The Ashbrooke Inn 102 Bradford Street 508-487-3232 http://www.provincetownhotel.com
Gifford House 9 Carver Street 508-487-0688 http://www.giffordhouse.com
Habor Hotel 698 Commercial Street 508-487-1711 http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Heritage House 7 Center Street 508-487-3692 http://www.heritageh.com
Inn at 7 Central 7 Central Street 508-487-8855
Inn at Cook Street 7 Cook Street 508-487-3894 http://www.innatcookstreet.com
Inn At The Moors (Now AWOL Hotel) 59 Provincelands Road 508-413-9820 https://www.awolhotel.com/
John Randall House 140 Bradford Street 508-487-3533 http://www.johnrandallhouse.com 
Kalmar Village 674 Shore Road (Truro 02652) 508-487-0585  http://www.kalmarvillage.com
Land's End Inn 22 Commercial Street 508-487-0706 http://www.landsendinn.com
Lotus Guest House 296 Commercial Street 508-487-4644 http://www.lotusguesthouse.com
Masthead Resort 31-41 Commercial Street 508-487-0523 http://www.themasthead.com
Moffett House 296A Commercial Street 508-487-6615 http://www.moffetthouse.com
Norse Wall House 7 Cottage Street 508 487-1092 http://www.norsewallhouse.com
Outer Reach Resort 535 Route 6 (Truro 02652) 508-487-9090 http://www.outerreachresort.com
Outermost Hostel 28 Winslow Street 508 487-4378 http://outermosthostel.com
Prince Albert Guest House 164 & 166 Commercial Street 508-487-1850 http://www.PrinceAlbertGuestHouse.com
Provincetown Inn 1 Commercial Street 508-487-9500 http://www.provincetowninn.com
Queen Vic Guest House 166 Commercial Street 508-487-8425 http://queenvicptown.com/
Ravenwood Guestrooms & Apartments 462 Commercial Street 508-487-3203 http://www.provincetown.com/ravenwood
Red Inn 15 Commercial Street 508-487-7334 http://www.theredinn.com
Revere House 14 Court Street 508-487-2292 http://www.reverehouse.com
Romeo's Holiday Guest House  97 Bradford Street 508-487-6636 http://www.romeosholiday.com
Rose Acre 5 Center Street 508-487-2347 http://www.roseacreguests.com
Roux (Now Stowaway Hotel) 210 Bradford Street 508-487-1717 https://stowawayprovincetown.com/
Sandcastle Resort   929 Commercial Street 508-487-9300 http://www.sandcastlecapecod.com
Sage Inn 336 Commercial Street 508-487-6424 http://www.sageinnptown.com
Salt House Inn 6 Conwell Street 508-487-1911 http://www.salthouseinn.com
Seaglass Inn & Spa 105 Bradford Street Extension 508-487-1286 http://www.seaglassinnandspa.com
ShireMax Inn 5 Tremont Street 508-487-1233 http://www.shiremaxinn.com
Snug Cottage 178 Bradford Street 508-487-1616 http://www.snugcottage.com
Somerset House   378 Commercial Street 508-487-0383 http://www.somersethouseinn.com
Stowaway Hotel 210 Bradford Street 508-487-1717 https://stowawayprovincetown.com/
Sunset Inn 142 Bradford Street 508-487-9810 http://www.sunsetinnptown.com
Surfside Hotel and Suites 543 Commercial Street 508-487-1726 http://www.surfsideinn.cc
Top Mast Resort 209 Shore Road 508-487-1189 http://www.topmastresort.com
Tucker Inn, The 12 Center Street 508-487-0381 http://www.thetuckerinn.com
Waterford Inn 386 Commercial Street 508-487-6400 http://www.thewaterfordinn.com
Watership Inn 7 Winthrop Street 508-487-0094 http://www.watershipinn.com
West End Inn 44 Commercial Street 508-487-9555 http://www.westendinn.com
White Porch Inn 7 Johnson Street 508-487-0592 http://www.whiteporchinn.com
White Wind Inn 174 Commercial Street 508-487-1526 http://www.whitewindinn.com
Please let us know if you would like your property added to our list of accommodations.